1 - 4 September 2022

Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials


Horses Entered for 2022 Final

4 Year Old Final

Cooley CloverlandRos CanterKate Walls
Monbeg LandsRos CanterKate Walls, Rob Sargent & Tricia Sargent
Rubi StarJake Clark-WorsdaleMrs Mary Moberly
Just JumbleCharlotte DonaldHelen Bell
May B It's MaisieIain FlowerIan Adsetts
Loughview Verdis DreamBecky Hartley
Niselle van de WatermolenSamantha JimmisonKatie Brownbridge
Cupid MarchPiggy MarchJane March, Susannah Paybody, Susie Wood & March Stud Ltd
iCloud Du LoirEliza StoddartJoe Docker and Eliza Stoddart
LiatendroEliza StoddartDoug Syndicate
Madame Cicero LHGinnie TurnbullMrs Jane Clayton
Millfield BambalinaGinnie TurnbullMrs Freya Cork
NexusGinnie TurnbullMrs Liz Dutton
StorminacoffecupGinnie TurnbullMr Daniel Russel
Tom CollinsGinnie TurnbullMrs Constance Edmundson
Wheelagower She's Got ItGinnie TurnbullMr and Mrs Zoe and Tony Feeney

5 Year Old Final

Lucky 15Caroline BarnesSteve Barnes
Fernhill Count On MeLuca Bortolami
My Cool GoldJeanette BrakewellMark Johnson & Yvonne Mott
My Forever BlueJeanette BrakewellMark Johnson & Yvonne Mott
PrimiroJeanette BrakewellJill Sackett
DHI WingmanRos CanterMargie Ward-Read
Silvesters FinesseRos CanterDebbie Langstaff
Diamond MistressSian ColemanKate Jarvey
I am Mayfield ZCharlotte DoelDiana Weathered & David Doel
My Turn RamiroCharlotte DonaldHelen Bell
Saxon PartyNick GauntlettRider
MikardoPaula Holden
TinaDaniella JohnstonDaniella Johnston
MorgundWilla NewtonIsobel Crosbie
PinoxWilla NewtonJulie Kay
Madame Revolution TCEHolly RichardsonMelissa Chapman, Claire Lambert & Tony Ross
Future HepsilonJP SheffieldFuture Sport Horses
MacgyverEliza StoddartSue Kerfoot & Clive Stoddart
Magical TouchEliza StoddartMaya & Catherine Nicholson
Morningstar Van AltridoMax WarburtonConor Bruen, Emma Owen, Suzanne Tearle
FJK Over and OutAlicia WilkinsonSue Heliwell


Sign up to to get all the latest news from Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials. We will keep your details safe, we won’t share your information with anyone else and you can unsubscribe at any time. For further details of our Privacy Policy please click here.

View Our Privacy Policy