Defender Burghley Horse Trials

5 - 8 September 2024

Michael Jung Bur15 PN 42157

Click On The Image To Play

1996: Matt Ryan, Jean-Lou Bigot, Andrew Nicholson and Mary King

1999: Mark Todd riding Diamond Hall Red

1999: Karen Dixon, Tina Gifford and Mark Todd

2001: William Fox-Pitt riding Moon Man

2001: Blyth Tait riding Ready Teddy

2003: Pippa Funnell riding Primmore's Pride and Zara Phillips riding Toytown

2005: Phillip Dutton, Andrew Hoy, Nicholson and William Fox-Pitt

2006: Lucinda Fredericks riding Headley Britannia and Andrew Hoy riding Moon Fleet

2007: Andrew Hoy, Polly Stockton, William Fox-Pitt, and Andrew Nicholson

2008: Nicola Wilson riding Opposition Buzz

2008: Mary King riding Imperial Cavalier and William Fox-Pitt riding Tamarillo

2009: Polly Stockton riding Westwood Poser

2009: Oliver Townend riding Carousel Quest

2010: Caroline Powell riding Lenamore

2011: Showjumping round up

2012: Andrew Nicholson riding Avebury and Sinead Halpin riding Manoir de Carneville

2012: Showjumping round up

2014: Showjumping round up

2015: Michael Jung riding La Biosthetique Sam - FBW

2017: Oliver Townend riding Ballaghmor Class

2018: Tim Price riding Ringwood Sky Boy

2019: Pippa Funnell riding MGH Grafton Street